Governance

 
MEMBER LOG IN
ABCT Facebook ABCT Twitter ABCT Instagram
 
conv2018
GOVERNANCE
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS, COORDINATORS, COMMITTEE CHAIRS & MEMBERS
2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Wilhelm Sabine Ph.D. President swilhelm@mgh.harvard.edu
Steketee Gail Ph.D. Immediate Past President steketee@bu.edu
Chorpita Bruce F. Ph.D. President-Elect chorpita@ucla.edu
Larimer Mary Ph.D. Secretary-Treasurer larimer@u.washington.edu
Weisberg Risa Ph.D. Representative - at - large Risa_Weisberg@brown.edu
Pimentel Sandra Ph.D. Representative - at - large spimente@montefiore.org
Rego Simon Psy.D. Representative - at - large srego@montefiore.org
2018 COORDINATORS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Kamholz Barbara Ph.D. Convention & Continuing Education Issues barbara.kamholz2@va.gov
Baucom Katherine J.W. Ph.D. Academic & Professional Issues katherine.baucom@psych.utah.edu
Safren Steven Ph.D. Publications ssafren@miami.edu
Vidair Hilary Ph.D. Membership hilary.vidair@liu.edu
2018 ACADEMIC TRAINING AND EDUCATION STANDARDS COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Cooper Lee Ph.D. Chair ldcooper@vt.edu
Aaronson Cindy Ph.D. Member cindy.aaronson@mssm.edu
Angelosante Aleta Ph.D. Member aleta.angelosante@nyumc.org
Artime Tiffany Ph.D. Member artimetm@plu.edu
Berman Erin Ph.D. Member erin.berman@nih.gov
Bertagnolli Andrew Ph.D. Member abertagnolli@alliant.edu
Botanov Yevgeny Ph.D. Member ybotanov@gmail.com
Christoff Karen Ph.D. Member pykac@olemiss.edu
Dehle Crystal Ph.D. Member cdehle@uoregon.edu
Foxwell Aleksandra Ph.D. Member Aleksandra.foxwell@utsouthwestern.edu
Kleiman Sarah Ph.D. Member Sarah.E.Kleiman@gmail.com
Klepac Robert K. Ph.D. Member bobappic@mac.com
MacDonald Helen Ph.D. Member macdonaldh@emmanuel.edu
Pimentel Sandra Ph.D. Member spimente@montefiore.org
Schumpf Jamie Psy.D Member Jamie.schump@einstein.yu.edu
Spokas Megan Ph.D. Member spokas@lasalle.edu
Stuart Barbara Krishna Ph.D. Member barbara.stuart@ucsf.edu
Valenstein-Mah Helen Ph.D. Member Helen.Valenstein-Mah@va.gov
Vas Shona N. Ph.D. Member svas@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu
Washburn Jason J. Ph.D. Member j-washburn@northwestern.edu
Weisman Jaclyn M.A. Member weismanj@wustl.edu
Wilkinson-Troung Charity Psy.D Member wilkinson.charity@gmail.com
Wray Alisha Ph.D. Member alisha_wray@baylor.edu
2018 AMASS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Wright Aidan Ph.D. Chair aidan@pitt.edu
2018 AMBASSADORS PROGRAM
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Grills Amie Ph. D. Chair agrills@bu.edu
2018 AWARDS & RECOGNITION COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Gutner Cassidy Ph.D. Chair cgutner@bu.edu
Badour Christal Ph.D. Member christalbadour@gmail.com
Conner Bradley Ph.D. Member brad.conner@colostate.edu
Donnelly Anne Psy.D. Member drdonnelly@optonline.net
Eddington Kari Ph.D. Member kmedding@uncg.edu
Elkins Sara Ph.D. Member elkins@uhcl.edu
Lander Miller Erica Psy.D. Member dr.ericalmiller@gmail.com
Moore Todd Ph.D. Member tmoore24@utk.edu
Possel Patrick Ph.D.,EuroPsy Member patrick.possel@louisville.edu
Rancourt Diana Ph.D. Member drancourt@usf.edu
Rash Carla Ph.D. Member carlarash@gmail.com
Rosmarin David Ph.D. Member drosmarin@mclean.harvard.edu
Ryan Julie Ph.D. Member julieryanphd@gmail.com
Turk Cynthia Ph.D. Member cindy.turk@washburn.edu
Vinci Christina Ph.D. Member christine.vince@moffitt.org
Zandberg Laurie Psy.D. Member laurie.zandberg@gmail.com
2018 BEHAVIOR THERAPY
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Sloan Denise Ph.D. Editor denise.sloan@gmail.com
Comer Jon Ph.D. Associate Editor jocomer@fiu.edu
Hart Trevor Ph.D. Associate Editor trevor.hart@ryerson.ca
McHugh R. Kathryn M.A. Associate Editor kmchugh@mclean.harvard.edu
McKay Dean Ph.D. Associate Editor mckay@fordham.edu
O`Connor Rory Associate Editor  
2018 CLINICAL DIRECTORY & REFERRAL COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Payne Laura Ph.D. Chair LPayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Cavenagh Daniella Ph.D. Member daniella.cavenagh@va.gov
Galanti Regine Ph.D. Member rgalanti@longislandbehavioral.com
HoganBruen Kathy Ph.D. Member kathy@hoganbruen.com
Hayes Loran M.S. Member loran.hayes@psych.utah.edu
Longley Susan Ph.D. Member sll60466@gmail.com
Mystkowski Jayson Ph.D. Member jlmyst@ucla.edu
2018 CONTINUING EDUCATION COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Asnaani Anu Ph.D. Chair anu.asnaani@gmail.com
Andover Margaret Ph.D. Member andover@fordham.edu
Beshai Shadi Ph.D. Member shadi.beshai@uregina.ca
Boswell James Ph.D. Member jboswell@albany.edu
Brown Lily Ph.D. Member lilybr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Comer Jonathan Ph.D. Member jocomer@fiu.edu
Gallagher Richard Ph.D. Member drrichardg@aol.com
Khanna Muniya Ph.D. Member muniyac@hotmail.com
Klocek John Ph.D. Member john.klocek@va.gov
Kurtz Steven Ph.D. Member steven.kurtz@kpcpc.com
Lipschitz Jessica Ph.D. Member jmlipschitz@gmail.com
McLean Carmen Ph.D. Member mcleanca@mail.med.upenn.edu
Pincus Donna Ph.D. Member dpincus@bu.edu
Prater Kimberly Ph.D. Member prater@fordham.edu
Sudak Donna M.D. Member donna.sudak@drexelmed.edu
Weisberg Risa Ph.D. Member Risa_Weisberg@brown.edu
2018 COGNITIVE & BEHAVIORAL THERAPY C&BP COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Chu Brian Ph.D. Editor brianchu@gsapp.rutgers.edu
Kamholz Barbara Ph.D. Associate Editor barbara.kamholz2@va.gov
Khanna Muniya Ph.D. Associate Editor muniyac@hotmail.com
Martell Christopher Ph.D. Associate Editor cmartell@umass.edu
2018 FELLOWS COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
DiLillo David Ph.D. Chair ddilillo@unl.edu
Albano Anne Marie Ph.D. Member albanoa@nyspi.columbia.edu
Grayson Jonathan Ph.D. Member drjg17@hotmail.com
Heimberg Richard Ph.D. Member heimberg@temple.edu
Klepac Robert Ph.D. Member bobappic@mac.com
Sobell Linda Ph.D. Member sobelll@nova.edu
Zeiss Antonette Ph.D. Member Antonette.Zeiss@gmail.com
2018 FINANCE COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Larimer Mary Ph.D. Chair larimer@u.washington.edu
Cronce Jessica Ph.D. Member jcronce@uoregon.edu
Chorpita Bruce F. Ph.D. Member chorpita@ucla.edu
Lindgren Kristen Ph.D. Member kpl9716@uw.edu
2018 INSTITUTES
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Boisseau Christina Ph.D. Chair tina.boisseau@gmail.com
2018 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATES COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
McGinn Lata Ph.D. Chair Lata.McGinn@einstein.yu.edu
Dobson Keith Ph.D. Member keith.dobson@ucalgary.ca
2018 LEADERSHIP & ELECTIONS COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Pantalone David Ph.D. Chair David.Pantalone@umb.edu
DiBartolo Patricia Ph.D. Member pdibarto@smith.edu
Lindgren Kristen Ph.D. Member kpl9716@uw.edu
2018 LIST SERVE COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Liverant Gabrielle Ph.D. Chair gliverant@suffolk.edu
Kerr Patrick Ph.D. Member PatrickLKerr@gmail.com
Galanti Regine Ph.D. Member rgalanti@longislandbehavioral.com
Kholodkov Tatyana Ph.D. Member therapymindfully@gmail.com
Lish Jennifer Ph.D. Member jenniferlish@charter.net
Nasser Jessica Ph.D. Member jdnasser@gmail.com
Schachter Robert Ed.D. Member rss99@earthlink.net
Schwab Yoni Ph.D. Member dr.yschwab@gmail.com
Vroman Lisa Ph.D. Member Lisa.Vroman@spectrumhealth.org
2018 LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
TBD  
2018 MASTER CLINICIAN SEMINARS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Benjamin Wolk Courtney Ph.D. Chair cbenja@upenn.edu
2018 MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Gunthert Kathleen Ph.D. Chair gunthert@american.edu
Amico Andrew Member  
Angelosante Aleta Ph.D. Member aleta.angelosante@gmail.com
Brandsma Lynn Ph.D. Member lynnlbrandsma@gmail.com
Doyle Kristene Ph.D. Member krisdoyle@albertellis.org
Friedman Michael Ph.D. Member mikefri@rci.rutgers.edu
Hart Tae Ph.D. Member tae.hart@psych.ryerson.ca
Hawley Lance C. Psych Member lance_hawley@hotmail.com
Heller Robert Ed.D. Member drrobertheller@gmail.com
Hershfield Jonathan M.A. Member jon@ocdbaltimore.com
Jakatdar Tejal Ph.D. Member tejal@norcalanxietyocd.com
Keough Meghan Ph.D. Member meghankeough@gmail.com
Schueller Stephen Ph.D. Member schueller@northwestern.edu
Siev Jedidiah Ph.D. Member jsiev1@swarthmore.edu
Solursh Lisa Psy.D. Member lsolursh28@gmail.com
Sorocco Kristen Ph.D. Member kristen-sorocco@ouhsc.edu
Timpano Kiara Ph.D. Member kiaratimpano@gmail.com
Williams Jayne M.S. Member circlerox72@wildblue.net
2018 OXFORD BOOK SERIES COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
White Susan Ph.D. Editor sww@vt.edu
2018 PROGRAM CHAIR
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Timpano Kiara Ph.D. Chair kiaratimpano@gmail.com
2018 ASSOCIATE PROGRAM CHAIR
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Ward Alyssa Ph.D. Chair dralyssaward@gmail.com
2018 PUBLIC EDUCATION AND MEDIA DISSEMINATION COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Schachter Robert Ed.D. Chair rss99@earthlink.net
Albin Jayme Ph.D. Member  
Batista Sharon M.D. Member sharon.batista@gmail.com
Cuccurullo Lisa-Ann Psy.D. Member lisa-ann.cuccurullo@va.gov
Forand Nicholas Ph.D. Member nforand@gmail.com
McGrath Kate Undergrad - Third Year Member kmcgrath17@fordham.edu
Megan Christine Ph.D. Member cmegan2944@aol.com
Lander Miller Erica Psy.D. Member dr.ericalmiller@gmail.com
Puliafico Anthony Ph.D. Member acp2137@cumc.columbia.edu
Roddick Gwilym M.S.W. Member gwilym@roddickcbt.com
Sparks Martha Ph.D. Member msparks@chpnet.org
Westphal Maren Ph.D. Member mwestphal@pace.edu
Zvorsky Ivori B.A. Member izvorsky@uvm.edu
2018 RESEARCH & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Hooley Cole Ph.D. Chair colehooley@gmail.com
2018 RESEARCH FACILITATION COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Herr Nathaniel Ph.D. Chair nherr@american.edu
Gratz Kim Ph.D. Member klgratz@aol.com
Jacoby Ryan Ph.D. Member rjjacoby@mgh.harvard.edu
Kiel Elizabeth Ph.D. Member kielluej@miamioh.edu
Langer David Ph.D. Member dalanger@bu.edu
Sauer-Zavala Shannon Ph.D. Member shannonezavala@gmail.com
Turner Brianna Ph.D. Member briannat@uvic.ca
Weber Danielle M.A. Member daniellemorganweber@gmail.com
Wisco Blair Ph.D. Member bewisco@uncg.edu
2018 SELF HELP BOOK OF RECOMMEDATIONS COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Ward-Ciesielski Erin Ph.D. Chair erin.f.wardciesielski@hofstra.edu
Blackmore Michelle M.A. Member  
Bowers Wayne Ph.D. Member wayne-bowers@uiowa.edu
Callahan Emily Ph.D. Member  
Claiborn James Ph.D. Member anxietyshrink@gmail.com
Deacon Brett Ph.D. Member drbrettdeacon@gmail.com
Kangas Maria Ph.D. Member maria.kangas@mq.edu.au
Ludgate John Member jwludgate1@aol.com
Morford Marolyn Ph.D. Member mmorford@gmail.com
Rego Simon Psy.D. Member srego@montefiore.org
Siev Jedidiah Ph.D. Member jsiev1@swarthmore.edu
Taitz Jenny Psy.D. Member drjennytaitz@gmail.com
Taylor Victoria Jane Ph.D. Member victoriajanetaylor@gmail.com
Thompson Brian Ph.D. Member brian.l.thompson@gmail.com
Weissman Adam Ph.D. Member DrAdamWeissman@gmail.com
Whiteside Stephen Ph.D. Member whiteside.stephen@mayo.edu
2018 SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP COMMITTEE CHAIR
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Rappaport Lance Ph.D. Chair Lrappaport87@gmail.com
2018 SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP COMMITTEES
See Website for SIG's and Leaders
2018 SOCIAL NETWORKING MEDIA COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Bilek Emily Ph.D. Chair emilybilek@gmail.com
Cody Meghan Ph.D. Member mwc2d@virginia.edu
Ellenberg Stacy B.S. Member stacyellenberg@gmail.com
Forrest Lauren M.A. Member forresln@miamioh.edu
Holley Jarret Member holley.61@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kort Felicitas Ph.D. Member felicitaskort@gmail.com
Mayville Elena Ph.D. Member elena.mayville@gmail.com
Rego Simon Psy.D. Member srego@montefiore.org
Saxton Brandon B.S. Member brandon.saxton@ndsu.edu
Seager Ilana M.A. Member seager.12@osu.edu
Smith April Ph.D. Member smitha53@miamioh.edu
Steinman Shari Ph.D. Member shari.alaina@gmail.com
Wheaton Michael Ph.D. Member michael.wheaton@einstein.yu.edu
2018 STUDENT MEMBERS COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Witte Tracy Ph.D. Member tracy.witte@auburn.edu
Pemberton Joy Ph.D. Chair jrpemberton@uams.edu
Barnett Miya Ph.D. Member miya.barnett@gmail.com
Cunningham Sarah Ph.D. Member srcunningham2010@gmail.com
Fleming Tabitha B.S. Member tabitha.fleming@ttu.edu
Gibson Alexandra B.A. Member alliegibson@gmail.com
Green Kelly Ph.D. Member kelgreen@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jackson Carrie B.S. Member carriebethjackson@gmail.com
Kleiman Evan Ph.D. Member ekeiman@fas.harvard.edu
Klinkebiel Chelsea Ph.D. Member chelsea-klinkebiel@ouhsc.edu
Liebsack Brittany B.A. Member bkliebsack@mix.wvu.edu
Lindsey Rebecca B.A. Member Rebecca.glover@wsu.edu
Lootens Christopher Ph.D. Member clootens@highpoint.edu
Ortiz Elizabeth B.S. Member elizabeth.g.ortiz@ttu.edu
Quetsch Lauren M.S. Member leborduin@mix.wvu.edu
Stanley Shelby B.A. Member shelbycherie11@gmail.com
Tynes Brooklee B.A. Member bulights@go.olemiss.edu
Wallace Nancy Graduate Student Member nwallace09@gmail.com
2018 THE BEHAVIOR THERAPIST TBT COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Wolitzky-Taylor Kate Ph.D. Editor katebtaylor@gmail.com
Anderson RaeAnn Ph.D. Associate Editor raeann.anderson@und.edu
Baucom Katherine Ph.D. Associate Editor katherine.baucom@psych.utah.edu
Bearman Sarah Kate Ph.D. Associate Editor s2kbeargirl@gmail.com
Blakey Shannon M.S. Associate Editor shannon.blakey@gmail.com
Cathey Angela Ph.D. Associate Editor angela17@gmail.com
Codd R. Trent Ed.S. Associate Editor rtcodd@behaviortherapist.com
DiLillo David Ph.D. Associate Editor ddilillo@unl.edu
Elwood-Kirkpatrick Lisa Ph.D. Associate Editor elwoodl@uindy.edu
Goldstein Clark Ph.D. Associate Editor dr.clark.goldstein@growthpsychology.net
Hansen David Ph.D. Associate Editor dhansen@unlserve.unl.edu
Kircanski Katharina Ph.D. Associate Editor katharina.kircanski@gmail.com
LeBeau Richard Ph.D. Associate Editor richard.lebeau@gmail.com
Moreland Angela Ph.D. Associate Editor delmas@musc.edu
Morris Blair Ph.D. Associate Editor blairwellsmorris@gmail.com
Mullins-Sweatt Stephanie Ph.D. Associate Editor stephanie.sweatt@gmail.com
Murrell Amy Ph.D. Associate Editor amy.murrell@unt.edu
Ward Alyssa Ph.D. Associate Editor dralyssaward@gmail.com
Wells Tony Ph.D. Associate Editor tonytwells@gmail.com
Whiteside Stephen Ph.D. Associate Editor whiteside.stephen@mayo.edu
Williams Monnica Ph.D. Associate Editor monnica.williams@uconn.edu
2018 WEB COMMITTEE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Galanti Regine Ph.D. Editor rgalanti@longislandbehavioral.com
Winik Alison Ph.D. Associate Editor alw2179@cumc.columbia.edu
DeAngelis Courtney Ph.D. Associate Editor cld2170@cumc.columbia.edu
Crimarco Nick Ph.D. Associate Editor nc2716@cumc.columbia.edu
Avny Shelley Ph.D. Associate Editor savny@kurtzpsychology.com
Korbs Miri Ph.D. Associate Editor mirikorbs@gmail.com
Sachs Rebecca Ph.D. Associate Editor drsachs@cbtspectrum.com
Chapman Kevin Ph.D. Associate Editor lkevinchapman@gmail.com
Winer Elie Ph.D. Associate Editor esweiner@gmail.com
Ginsberg Rachel Ph. D. Associate Editor rg3013@cumc.columbia.edu
Thompson-Hollands Johanna Ph.D. Associate Editor Johanna.Thompson-Hollands@va.gov
2018 WORKSHOPS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE VIP TYPE EMAIL
Weinstock Lauren Ph.D. Chair lauren_weinstock@brown.edu
2018 ABCT STAFF
LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEGREE TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Eimer Mary Jane CAE Executive Director 206 mjeimer@abct.org
Teisler David CAE Director of Communications 215 teisler@abct.org
Crane Stephen R. Convention Manager 210 scrane@abct.org
Schuler Tammy A. Ph.D. Director of Outreach and Partnerships 207 tschuler@abct.org
Schwartz Stephanie MSW Managing Editor 202 sschwartz@abct.org
Childers Tonya Convention Registrar & Exhibits Manager 212 tchilders@abct.org
McPherson Dakota Membership Services Associate 204 DMcPherson@abct.org
Long-Jatta Kelli Bookkeeper klong-jatta@abct.org
Marmol Amanda Administrative Secretary 200 amarmol@abct.org
ABCT CENTRAL OFFICE
 
305 Seventh Avenue New York, NY 10001-6008
(212) 647-1890
FAX (212) 647-1865
(800) 685-2228
www.abct.org

 

 

click below for more helpful material, organized alphabetically
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies
305 7th Avenue, 16th Fl., New York, NY 10001 · Phone (212) 647-1890 · Fax: (212) 647-1865
Copyright © 2003 - 2018 ABCT. All rights reserved