Ahmad AlHadi, MD

University of Toronto

399 Bathurst St, 7-403 Main Pavillion

Toronto, ON M5T 2S8

Canada

Email: dr_alhadi@hotmail.com

Phone: 6476861663

 

Laura B. Allen, Ph.D.

UCLA

10951 W Pico Blvd Ste 305, 

Los Angeles, CA 90064-2188

United States

Email: Dr.LauraAllen@gmail.com

Phone: (310) 949-9213

FAX: (310) 475-5363

 

Martin M. Antony, Ph.D.

Ryerson University

350 Victora Street

Toronto, ON M5B 2K3

Canada

Email: mantony@psych.ryerson.ca

Phone: (416) 979-5000, ext. 2631

FAX: (416) 599-5660

 

Judith S. Beck, Ph.D.

Beck Institute for Cognitive Therapy

1 Belmont Ave Ste 700, 

Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1610

United States

Email: jbeck@beckinstitute.org

Phone: (610) 664-3020

FAX: (610) 664-4437

 

Payal Beri

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

8865 E Foxhollow Dr, 

Anaheim, CA 92808-1672

United States

Email: pberi08@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 514-2061

 

Joaquin Borrego, Jr., Ph.D.

Texas Tech University

Mail Stop 42051, Department of Psychology Texas Tech University

Lubbock, TX 79409-2051

United States

Email: joaquin.borrego@ttu.edu

Phone: (806) 742-3711 x232

FAX: (806) 742-0818

 

Karen S. Calhoun, Ph.D.

University of Georgia

Psychology Department, University of Georgia

Athens, GA 30602-0001

United States

Email: kcalhoun@uga.edu

Phone: (706) 542-1173

FAX: (706) 542-8048

 

Cheryl N. Carmin, Ph.D.

University of Illinois, Chicago

912 S Wood St, DEPT OF PSYCHIATRY (MC913)

Chicago, IL 60612-4300

United States

Email: Ccarmin@psych.uic.edu

Phone: (312) 413-1225

FAX: (312) 996-4358

 

Scott F. Coffey, Ph.D.

University of Mississippi Medical Center

2500 N State St, PSYCHIATRY AND HUMAN BEHAVIOR

Jackson, MS 39216-4500

United States

Email: scoffey@umc.edu

Phone: (601) 815-5588

FAX: (601) 984-5857

 

Suzanne M. Davino, Ph.D.

Four Winds Hospital, Katonah NY

800 Cross River Rd, 

Katonah, NY 10536-3549

United States

Email: suzanne.davino.ph.d@gmail.com

Phone: (914) 763-8151

FAX: 914-763-3906

 

Thompson E. Davis, III, Ph.D.

Louisiana State University

236 Audubon Hall, DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Baton Rouge, LA 70803-0001

United States

Email: ted@lsu.edu

Phone: (225) 578-1500

FAX: (443) 923-2835

 

Denise D. Davis, Ph.D.

Vanderbilt University, Private Practice

108 Harding Pl Ste 201, 

Nashville, TN 37205-3704

United States

Email: denise.d.davis@vanderbilt.edu

Phone: (615) 356-5075

 

Gerald C. Davison, Ph.D.

USC Davis School of Gerontology

Andrus Gerontology Center, 

Los Angeles, CA 90089-0001

United States

Email: gdaviso@usc.edu

Phone: (213) 740-1354

FAX: (213) 746-9082

 

Ilyse Dobrow DiMarco, Ph.D.

American Institute for Cognitive Therapy

136 E 57Th St Ste 1101, American Institute For Cognitive Therapy

New York, NY 10022-2962

United States

Email: dimarco@njcbt.com

Phone: (212) 308-2440

 

Keith S. Dobson, Ph.D.

University of Calgary

Dept Of Psychology, 2500 University Drive NW

Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Canada

Email: ksdobson@ucalgary.ca

Phone: (403) 220-5096

FAX: (403) 220-5096

 

Kristene A. Doyle, Ph.D.

Albert Ellis Institute

45 E 65Th St, 

New York, NY 10065-6508

United States

Email: krisdoyle@albertellis.org

Phone: (212) 535-0822

FAX: (212) 249-3582

 

Matthew T. Feldner, Ph.D.

University of Arkansas

216 Memorial Hall, 

Fayetteville, AR 72701-1527

United States

Email: mfeldne@uark.edu

Phone: (479) 575-4256

FAX: (479) 575-3219

 

Sarah E. Francis, Ph.D.

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Department of Psychology, Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. John's, NF A1B 3X9

Canada

Email: sfrancis@mun.ca

Phone: (709) 864-4897

FAX: (709) 864-2430

 

Frank L. Gardner, Ph.D., ABPP

Kean University

1000 Morris Ave, 

Union, NJ 07083-7133

United States

Email: fgardner@kean.edu

Phone: 917.664.4899

FAX: (215) 951-5140

 

Jeffrey L. Goodie, Ph.D.

Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences

4301 Jones Bridge Rd, DEPARTMENT OF FAMILY MEDICINE

Bethesda, MD 20814-4712

United States

Email: jgoodie@gmail.com

Phone: (301) 295-9461

 

Amie E. Grills Taquechel, Ph.D.

UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON

126 Heyne Bldg, DEPT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Houston, TX 77204-5022

United States

Email: aegrills@uh.edu

Phone: (713) 743-8600

FAX: (713) 743-8588

 

David J. Hansen, Ph.D.

University of Nebraska

Dept of Psychology, 238 Burnett Hall

Lincoln, NE 68588

United States

Email: dhansen@unlserve.unl.edu

Phone: (402) 472-2619

FAX: (402) 472-4637

 

Jim A. Haugh, Ph.D.

Rowan University

201 Mullica Hill Rd, DEPT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Glassboro, NJ 08028-1700

United States

Email: haugh@rowan.edu

Phone: (856) 256-4500

FAX: (856) 256-4892

 

Kristin M. Hawley, Ph.D.

University of Missouri, Columbia

210 Mcalester Hall, DEPT OF PSYCH SCIENCES

Columbia, MO 65211-2500

United States

Email: hawleyk@missouri.edu

Phone: (573) 882-2533

FAX: (573) 882-7710

 

Debra A. Hope, Ph.D.

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Dept of Psychology, 238 Burnett Hall

Lincoln, NE 68588-0308

United States

Email: dhope1@unl.edu

Phone: (402) 472-3196

FAX: (402) 472-6804

 

Stephen D. A. Hupp, Ph.D.

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Alumni Hall Box 1121, 

Edwardsville, IL 62026-0001

United States

Email: sthupp@siue.edu

Phone: (618) 650-3280

FAX: (618) 650-5087

 

Carl V. Indovina, Psy.D.

Trinity Services, Inc.

18100 W Oak Ave, 

Lockport, IL 60441-6125

United States

Email: cindovina@comcast.net

Phone: (708) 326-4108

 

Sue C. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Oklahoma State University

431 Willard Hall, SAHEP

Stillwater, OK 74078-3063

United States

Email: sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu

Phone: (405) 744-9895

FAX: (405) 744-6756

 

Philip C. Kendall, Ph.D.

Temple University

1701 N 13Th St, PSYCHOLOGY, 478 WEISS HALL

Philadelphia, PA 19122-6011

United States

Email: pkendall@temple.edu

Phone: (215) 204-1558

FAX: (215) 204-7165

 

Despina D. Konstas, Ph.D.

Hellenic American University

Hellenic American University, 12 Kaplanon Street

Athens, Athens 10680

Greece

Email: dkonstas@hau.gr

Phone: 30 210 368 0950

FAX: 30 210 363 3174

 

Steven M. S. Kurtz, Ph.D., ABPP

Child Mind Institute

330 Madison Ave, 

New York, NY 10017-5001

United States

Email: steven.kurtz@childmind.org

Phone: 646.495.5711

 

Ellen W. Leen-Feldner, Ph.D.

University of Arkansas

Dept of Psych, 216 Memorial Hall

Fayetteville, AR 72701

United States

Email: eleenfe@uark.edu

Phone: (479) 575-5329

FAX: (479) 575-3291

 

Rebecca Kotlowski Lusk, Psy.D., ABPP

Ann Arbor VA Healthcare System

Ann Arbor VA Healthcare System, 2215 Fuller Road Mental Health Clinic

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

United States

Email: Rebecca.lusk@va.gov

Phone: (734) 845-5486

FAX: (734) 845-3235

 

Maria C. Mancebo, Ph.D.

Brown Medical School

345 Blackstone Blvd, BUTLER HOSPITAL

Providence, RI 02906-4800

United States

Email: mmancebo@butler.org

Phone: (401) 455-6216

FAX: (401) 455-6442

 

Lynn Marcinko McFarr, Ph.D.

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

1000 W Carson St Bldg D5, 

Torrance, CA 90502-2004

United States

Email: LMcFarr@cbtcalifornia.com

Phone: 800-624-1475

FAX: 800-624-1475

 

Lata K. McGinn, Ph.D.

Yeshiva University

1300 Morris Park Ave, FERKAUF GRADUATE SCHOOL OF PSYCHOLOGY

Bronx, NY 10461-1900

United States

Email: Lata.McGinn@einstein.yu.edu

Phone: (718) 430-3965

FAX: (212) 803-5440

 

Andrew W. Meyers, Ph.D.

University of Memphis

308 Administration Bldg, UNIVERSITY OF MEMPHIS

Memphis, TN 38152-3230

United States

Email: ameyers@memphis.edu

Phone: (901) 258-5007

FAX: (901) 678-4409

 

Peter G. Mezo, Ph.D.

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Department of Psychology, 

St. John's, NF A1B 3X9

Canada

Email: mezo@mun.ca

Phone: (709) 864-4345

 

Douglas W. Nangle, Ph.D.

University of Maine

301 Little Hall, University of Maine

Orono, ME 04469-5742

United States

Email: Doug.Nangle@umit.maine.edu

Phone: (207) 581-2030

FAX: (207) 581-6128

 

Lisa A. Napolitano, Ph.D.

CBT/DBT Associates

501 Madison Ave Ste 303, Cbt/Dbt Associates

New York, NY 10022-5602

United States

Email: drlisanapolitano@gmail.com

Phone: (212) 546-9200

FAX: (212) 546-9246

 

Cory F. Newman, Ph.D.

University of Pennsylvania

3535 Market St Fl 2, UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia, PA 19104-3317

United States

Email: psydoc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Phone: (215) 898-3466

FAX: (215) 898-1865

 

Matthew K. Nock, Ph.D.

Harvard University

33 Kirkland St Rm 1280, PSYCHOLOGY /

Cambridge, MA 02138-2044

United States

Email: nock@wjh.harvard.edu

Phone: (617) 496-4484

FAX: (617) 495-3728

 

Thomas H. Ollendick, Ph.D.

VA Polytech Inst & State University

Child Study Center, 460 Turner Street, Suite 207

Blacksburg, VA 24060

United States

Email: tho@vt.edu

Phone: (540) 231-6451

FAX: (540) 231-8193

 

Susan M. Orsillo, Ph.D.

Suffolk University

41 Temple St, PSYCHOLOGY DEPT

Boston, MA 02114-4241

United States

Email: sorsillo@suffolk.edu

Phone: (617) 305-1924

FAX: (617) 367-2924

 

Camilo Ortiz, Ph.D.

Long Island University

720 Northern Blvd, CW POST CAMPUS

Greenvale, NY 11548-1319

United States

Email: camilo.ortiz@liu.edu

Phone: (516) 299-3754

FAX: (516) 299-2738

 

Christine A. Padesky, Ph.D.

Center for Cognitive Therapy

PO BOX 5308, 

Huntington Beach, CA 92615-5308

United States

Email: padesky@padesky.com

Phone: (714) 963-0528

FAX: (714) 963-0538

 

Jessica M. Peirce, Ph.D.

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

5200 Eastern Ave, MASON LORD BLDG EAST, 6TH FLOOR EAST

Baltimore, MD 21224-2734

United States

Email: jmpeirce@jhmi.edu

Phone: (410) 550-5828

FAX: (410) 550-0060

 

J. Kim Penberthy, Ph.D.

University of Virginia

PO BOX 801210, Dept Of Psychiatry & Neurobehavioral Sciences

Charlottesville, VA 22908-1210

United States

Email: jkp2n@virginia.edu

Phone: (434) 243-0570

FAX: (434) 973-7031

 

Alexander M. Penney, M.A. Clinical Psych

Lakehead University

Sn 1042, Psychology Department Lakehead University

Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1

Canada

Email: apenney@lakeheadu.ca

Phone: 807-708-4904

 

Jacqueline B. Persons, Ph.D.

SFBA Center for Cognitive Therapy

5435 College Ave Ste 102, 

Oakland, CA 94618-1590

United States

Email: jbp@sfbacct.com

Phone: (510) 652-4455 10

FAX: (510) 390-2988

 

Simon A. Rego, PsyD, ABPP, ACT

Montefiore Medical Center

Department of Psychiatry, 111 East 210th Street

Bronx, NY 10467

United States

Email: dr.rego@gmail.com

Phone: (718) 920-5024

FAX: (718) 798-1816

 

Laura Reigada, Ph.D.

CUNY Brooklyn College

2900 Bedford Ave, DEPT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Brooklyn, NY 11210-2850

United States

Email: laurareigada@yahoo.com

 

Bradford C. Richards, Ph.D.

The Cognitive Behavioral Institute of Albuquerque, LLC

1 San Rafael Ave Ne, 

Albuquerque, NM 87122-1116

United States

Email: br@cogtherapy.com

Phone: (505) 823-1600

FAX: (505) 823-1161

 

Patricia J. Robinson, Ph.D.

Mountainview Consulting Group

507 Ballard Rd, 

Zillah, WA 98953-9739

United States

Email: patti1510@msn.com

Phone: (509) 249-1546

FAX: (509) 453-8220

 

George F. Ronan, Ph.D.

Central Michigan University

Dept Of Psychology, 101 SLOAN HALL

Mount Pleasant, MI 48859-0001

United States

Email: ronan1gf@cmich.edu

Phone: (989) 774-6476

FAX: (989) 774-2553

 

Alan Rosenbaum, Ph.D.

Northern Illinois University

Dept of Psychology, 

De Kalb, IL 60115

United States

Email: arosenbaum@niu.edu

Phone: (815) 753-7084

FAX: (508) 856-6426

 

Steven A. Safren, Ph.D.

Massachusetts General Hospital

1 Bowdoin Sq Fl 7, 

Boston, MA 02114-2927

United States

Email: ssafren@partners.org

Phone: (617) 724-0817

FAX: (617) 726-8690

 

Robert S. Schachter, Ph.D.

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

150 E 56Th St, 1F

New York, NY 10022-3631

United States

Email: rss99@earthlink.net

Phone: (212) 308-1666

FAX: 1 (212) 308-1666

 

Mitchell L. Schare, Ph.D., ABPP

Hofstra University

Psychology Dept, Hauser Hall 221a HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY

Hempstead, NY 11549-0001

United States

Email: mitchell.l.schare@hofstra.edu

Phone: (516) 463-5662

FAX: (516) 463-6052

 

Wendy K. Silverman, Ph.D.

Florida International University

Dept Of Psychology, UNIVERSITY PARK

Miami, FL 33199-0001

United States

Email: silverw@fiu.edu

Phone: (305) 348-2064

FAX: (305) 348-3879

 

Jasper Smits, Ph.D.

Southern Methodist University

6424 Hilltop Ln, DEPT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Dallas, TX 75205

United States

Email: jsmits@smu.edu

Phone: (214) 768-4125

FAX: (214) 768-4191

 

Daniel R. Strunk, Ph.D.

Ohio State University

1835 Neil Ave, 

Columbus, OH 43210-1351

United States

Email: strunk.20@osu.edu

Phone: (614) 688-4891

FAX: (614) 688-8261

 

Donna M. Sudak, M.D.

Drexel University

401 S 2Nd St Ste 402, JOHN ROSS HOUSE

Philadelphia, PA 19147-1612

United States

Email: donna.sudak@drexelmed.edu

Phone: (215) 873-0245

FAX: (215) 238-0408

 

Daniel J. Taylor, Ph.D.

University of North Texas

1155 Union Cir # 311280, DEPT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Denton, TX 76203-5017

United States

Email: djtaylor@unt.edu

Phone: 972-906-5676

FAX: (901) 678-2579

 

Bethany A. Teachman, Ph.D.

University of Virginia

102 Gilmer Hall, PSYCHOLOGY BOX 400400

Charlottesville, VA 22903

United States

Email: bat5X@virginia.edu

Phone: (434) 924-0676

FAX: (775) 251-6707

 

James L. Tichenor, Ph.D.

Truman State University

Dept of Psychology, 

Kirksville, MO 63501

United States

Email: JTicheno@truman.edu

Phone: (816) 785-4660

FAX: (816) 785-4181

 

Charles O. Tingley, Ph.D.

Northeast Occupational Exchange

29 Franklin St, 

Bangor, ME 04401-4909

United States

Email: ctingley@noemaine.org

Phone: 1 (800) 857-0500

FAX: (207) 561-4725

 

Gilles Trudel, Ph.D.

Universite du Quebec a Montreal

Dept Of Psychology, CP8888  Succursale Centre Ville

Montreal, QC H3C 3P8

Canada

Email: trudel.gilles@uqam.ca

Phone: (514) 987-3000 ext 4847

FAX: (514) 987-7953

 

Cynthia L. Turk, Ph.D.

Washburn University

1700 Sw College Ave, DEPT OF PSYCHOLOGY

Topeka, KS 66621-0001

United States

Email: cindy.turk@washburn.edu

Phone: (785) 670-1562

FAX: (215) 204-2155

 

Jillon S. Vander Wal, Ph.D.

St. Louis University

Department of Psychology, 3511 Laclede Ave

St Louis, MO 63103-2010

United States

Email: jillonv@yahoo.com

Phone: (314) 977-2282

FAX: (314) 977-1006

 

HilaryB. Vidair, Ph.D.

Long Island University, CW Post Campus

720 Northern Blvd Brookville, NY 11548

Email: hilary.vidair@liu.edu

Phone: 516-299-3630

 

Janet Woodruff-Borden, Ph.D.

University of Louisville

Dept. Of Psychological & Brain Sciences, 

Louisville, KY 40292-0001

United States

Email: j.woodruff-borden@louisville.edu

Phone: (502) 852-6070

FAX: (502) 852-8904

 

M. Joann Wright, Ph.D.

Psychological Solutions Institute

6010 Route 53 Ste B, 

Lisle, IL 60532-3391

United States

Email: psymjw@gmail.com

Phone: (630) 786-5260

 

Eric A. Youngstrom, Ph.D.

UNC, Chapel Hill

Psychology Dept, DAVIE HALL, CB3270

Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3270

United States

Email: eay@unc.edu

Phone: (216) 410-7975

FAX: (919) 962-2537

 

Robert D. Zettle, Ph.D.

Wichita State University

Dept of Psychology, Box 34

Wichita, KS 67208-1595

United States

Email: robert.zettle@wichita.edu

Phone: (316) 978-3081

FAX: (316) 978-3086