ABCT

 
MEMBER LOG IN
ABCT Facebook ABCT Twitter ABCT Instagram
 
Convention 2020
ABCT AMBASSADORS LIST 79
LAST NAME FIRST NAME ORGANIZATION EMAIL
Anderson Drew SUNY Albany drewa@albany.edu
Angelosante Aleta NYU Langone Health aleta.angelosante@nyumc.org
Antony Martin Ryerson University mantony@psych.ryerson.ca
Asnaani Anu University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine aasnaani@mail.med.upenn.edu
Bardeen Joseph Auburn University jbardeen@auburn.edu
Beck Judith Beck Institute for Cognitive Behavior Therapy jbeck@beckinstitute.org
Brown Lily University of Pennsylvania lilybr@upenn.edu
Chu Brian Rutgers University brianchu@gsapp.rutgers.edu
Cochran Heather VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System Heather.Cochran@va.gov
Coffey Scott University of Mississippi Medical Center scoffey@umc.edu
Crimarco Nick CUCARD Nc2716@cumc.columbia.edu
Danielson Carla Medical University of South Carolina danielso@musc.edu
Davis Thompson Louisiana State University drtomdavis@gmail.com
Davison Gerald University of Southern California gdaviso@usc.edu
DiBartolo Patricia Smith College pdibarto@smith.edu
DiMarco Ilyse North Jersey Center for Anxiety and Stress Management dimarco@njcbt.com
Doyle Kristene Albert Ellis Institute krisdoyle@albertellis.org
Eimer Mary Jane Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies mjeimer@abct.org
Forand Nicholas Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine  nforand@gmail.com
Francis Sarah University of Toledo Sarah.Francis@Utoledo.edu
Gardner Frank Touro College drfrankgardner@gmail.com
Gold Dylann NYU Langone dcgold09@gmail.com
Goodie Jeffrey Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences jgoodie@gmail.com
Gorlin Gena Yeshiva University, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology gena.gorlin@gmail.com
Grayson Jonathan Grayson LA Treatment Center for Anxiety & OCD drjg17@hotmail.com
Greene Paul Manhattan Center for CBT greene@manhattancbt.com
Grills Amie Boston University agrills@bu.edu
Gunthert Kathleen American University gunthert@american.edu
Halliburton Amanda University of North Georgia – Dahlonega Campus amanda.halliburton@ung.edu
Hansen David University of Nebraska dhansen@unlserve.unl.edu
Hawley Kristin University of Missouri, Columbia hawleyk@missouri.edu
Hoffman Daniel Hofstra/Northwell Health Long Island Jewish Medical Center dhoffman7@northwell.edu
Hupp Stephen Southern Illinois University Edwardsville sthupp@siue.edu
Jacobs Sue Oklahoma State University sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu
Jarrett Matthew University of Alabama majarrett@ua.edu
Kendall Philip Temple University pkendall@temple.edu
Kurtz Steven Kurtz Psychology Consulting PC steven.kurtz@kpcpc.com
Mancebo Maria Brown University Maria_Mancebo@brown.edu
McFarr Lynn Harbor-UCLA Medical Center lmcfarr@cbtcalifornia.com
McGinn Lata Yeshiva University Lata.McGinn@einstein.yu.edu
Mezo Peter University of Toledo petergmezo@gmail.com
Nangle Douglas University of Maine Doug.nangle@umit.maine.edu
Newman Cory University of Pennsylvania psydoc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nock Matthew Harvard University nock@wjh.harvard.edu
Ollendick Thomas Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University tho@vt.edu
Orsillo Susan Suffolk University sorsillo@suffolk.edu
Ortiz Camilo Long Island University-Post Campus drcamilo.ortiz@gmail.com
Padesky Christine Center for Cognitive Therapy padesky@padesky.com
Pemberton Joy University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Jrpemberton@uams.edu
Persons Jacqueline Cognitive Behavior Therapy and Science Center persons@oaklandcbt.com
Pettit Jeremy Florida International University jpettit@fiu.edu
Pistorello Jacqueline University of Nevada Reno jacqueline.pistorello@gmail.com
Rego Simon Montefiore Medical Center srego@montefiore.org
Richards Bradford The Cognitive Behavioral Institute of Albuquerque, LLC bradrichards@comcast.net
Robinson Patricia Mountainview Consulting Group Patti@Mtnviewconsulting.com
Rodebaugh Thomas Washington University in St. Louis rodebaugh@wustl.edu
Rosenbaum Alan Northern Illinois University arosenbaum@niu.edu
Ruben Doug Private Practice in Michigan rubendoug@aol.com
Safren Steven University of Miami ssafren@miami.edu
Schachter Robert Mount Sinai School of Medicine rss@robertschachter.com
Schare Mitchell Hofstra University mitchell.l.schare@hofstra.edu
Schatten Heather Brown University schatten.heather@gmail.com
Skolnick Rebecca MindWell NYC rskolnick@mindwellnyc.com
Smits Jasper Southern Methodist University smits@utexas.edu
Solz Jeneane Mount Sinai School of Medicine Jeneane.Solz@mssm.edu
Steinman Shari West Virginia University shari.alaina@gmail.com
Strunk Daniel Ohio State University strunk.20@osu.edu
Sudak Donna Drexel University donna.sudak@drexelmed.edu
Teachman Bethany University of Virginia bat5X@virginia.edu
Terracciano Stephen Intentional Living Psychological Services steve@livelifewithintent.com
Valentiner David Northern Illinois University dvalentiner@niu.edu
Vander Wal Jillon Saint Louis University vanderjs@slu.edu
Vidair Hilary Long Island University, CW Post hilary.vidair@liu.edu
Wagner Barry Catholic University of America wagnerb@cua.edu
Weiner Jan Private Practice Drjanweiner@gmail.com
Weiss Nicole University of Rhode Island nicole_weiss@uri.edu
Weissman Adam The Child & Family Institute DrAdamWeissman@gmail.com
Young Matthew The University of Chicago Medicine myoung8@bsd.uchicago.edu
Zettle Robert Wichita State University robert.zettle@wichita.edu

 

 

click below for more helpful material, organized alphabetically
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies
305 7th Avenue, 16th Fl., New York, NY 10001 · Phone (212) 647-1890 · Fax: (212) 647-1865
Copyright © 2003 - 2020 ABCT. All rights reserved