Awards Ceremony, 2009

ABCT's 43rd Annual Meeting, New York City



Philip C. Kendall receiving the Outstanding Contribution by an Individual for Education/ Training



Edna Foa receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award



Elsie Ramos Poster Award Winners (l to r) Landon Fuhrman, Thomas Armstrong, and Nisha Sethi (with Lily McNair, Chair, Elsie Ramos Poster Award)



John P. Forsyth (left) receiving the Outstanding Training Program Award from David A. F. Haaga, Awards & Recognition Chair



Top row, I to r: Jonathan Abramowitz, Chair, Self-Help Book of Merit; Robert Committee; Martin Antony, Self-Help Book of Merit; Richard Swinson, Self-Help Book of Merit; Dennis Greenberger, Self-Help Book of Merit; Robert Leahy, ABCT President; Arthur Freeman, Outstanding Service to ABCT; Diane Logan, Virginia Roswell Dissertation; B. Timothy Walsh, Distinguished Friend to ABCT; John P. Forsyth, Outstanding Training Program (SUNY-Albany Doctoral in Clinical Psychology); Bunmi Olatunji, President's New Researcher; Sally Moore, Neil S. Jacobson Research Award • Seated, I to r: Landon Fuhrman, Nisha Sethi, and Thomas Armstrong, Elsie Ramos Poster Award; Michael Anestis, Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation; Eddie Selby, Neil S. Jacobson Research Award; Rex Forehand, Self-Help Book of Merit; Dave Haaga, Chair, Awards and Recognition