45th Annual Convention | November 11, 2011 | Toronto



17th

Judith Beck, Outstanding Contribution by an Individual for Clinical Activities



Outstanding Training Program,
Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Predoctoral Internship in
Clinical Psychology: Director,
Sabine Wilhelm (above),
Cognitive Behavior Therapy
Program (not in attendance is
Steven A. Safren, Director,
Behavioral Medicine Program)



Lifetime Achievement Award: Antonette M. Zeiss (center), with Awards Chair Shelley Robbins and President Debra A. Hope



Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy, The Honorable Erik K. Shinseki



Andres de Los Reyes, President's New Researcher



George F. Ronan, Outstanding Service to ABCT



Elsie Ramos First Author Poster Winners: left to right, Christopher Conway, Shelley Robbins (Awards Chair), Nathaniel Van Kirk, Lily McNair (Chair, Elsie Ramos Poster Award), Debra A. Hope (President), and Michelle Goldwin



Student Dissertation Award Winners: left to right, Katherine J. W. Baucom, Virginia Roswell Dissertation; Christian Webb, Leonard Krasner Dissertation; Katie C. Hart, John R. Z. Abela Dissertation



Self-Help Book of Merit Authors: To see a complete listing of ABCT Self-Help Book Seal of Merit recipients, go to http://www.abct.org/Public/?m=shBooks&fa=sh_Books&nolm=1