18th Annual

Awards Recognition Ceremony



TOP ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT: Robert K. Klepac, ABCT President; Brian Iacoviello, ADAA Career Travel Award; Alan Kazdin, Career/Lifetime Achievement; Carl Indovina, Outstanding Service to ABCT; Michael Gelder, Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy; Jonathan Comer, President's New Researcher; Mitchell J. Prinstein, Outstanding Mentor • BOTTOM ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT: Nicole Caporino, ADAA Career Travel Award; Amanda Morrison, John R. Z. Abela Dissertation; Shireen Rizvi, Awards & Recognition Chair; Lynn McFarr, Outstanding Service to ABCT; Caroline Oppenheimer, Virginia A. Roswell Student Dissertation; Patricia Resick, Outstanding Contribution by an Individual for Education/Training Activities; Johanna Thompson-Hollands, Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation; Laura E. Dreer, Outstanding Service to ABCT







CLOCKWISE, FROM LEFT: Alan Kazdin receiving the Career/Lifetime Achievement Award; Outstanding Service to ABCT recipients Lynn McFarr, Laura Dreer, and Carl Indovina with President Klepac and Awards Chair Shireen Rizvi; David Barlow and Michael Gelder, Distinguished Friend; Outstanding Education/Training Recipient Patricia Resick

