19th Annual Awards Recognition Ceremony

Nashville Convention, November 22, 2013 | Shireen Rizvi, Awards & Recognition Chair



Michelle G. Craske, Outstanding Researcher

Thomas H. Ollendick, Lifetime Achievement



Outstanding Training Program: University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Clinical Psychology Training Program. LEFT TO RIGHT, faculty members: Will Spaulding; Dennis McChargue; Shireen Rizvi, Awards and Recognition Chair; David J. Hansen, Director; Stefan Hofmann, ABCT's President; David DiLillo; Debra Hope; and Tim Nelson



Lauren Weinstock, accepting the award for Mark S. Bauer, Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy (with Shireen Rizvi, left, Awards Chair; and Stefan Hofmann, right, ABCT President)

Kelly Koerner, Outstanding Service to ABCT (with Shireen Rizvi, left, Awards Chair; and Stefan Hofmann, right, ABCT President)



Sarah Royal, Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation (pictured with Todd Moore, Awards Committee member, left, and Stefan Hofmann, ABCT President, right)

Kaitlin Gallo, Virginia Roswell Dissertation (pictured with Todd Moore, Awards Committee member, left, and Stefan Hofmann, ABCT President, right)

Jesse Cougle, President's New Researcher, with Shireen Rizvi, Awards Chair



LEFT:

Elsie Ramos Memorial Student Poster winners (left to right) Christine Vinci, Christine Cha, Amy Kranzler

RIGHT: Student Travel Award winner Gillian Alcolado, with President Stefan Hofmann