Friday, November 13, 2015 | Hilton Chicago Hotel

below: Outstanding Training Program, co-directors of Charleston Consortium Psychology Training Program Daniel Smith (left) and Dean Kilpatrick (right)





David A. F. Haaga, **Outstanding Service** to ABCT



Benedict Carey, Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy





far left: Anne Marie Albano, Outstanding Clinician

right: David M. Clark receiving Career/Lifetime Achievement from President Jonathan Abramowitz













Elsie Ramos First Author Student Poster Award Winners (left to right): Erica Meyers, Julia Carbonella, Andrew McClintock

above, clockwise, left to right: Danielle E. MacDonald, Virginia A. Roswell Student Dissertation; Lauren E. Szkodny, Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation; Timothy Ritzert, Graduate Student Research Grant; Amy Kranzler, **Student Travel**



Spotlighted Mentors Scott F. Coffey (left) and Donald Baucom (right); President Jonathan Abramowitz with the President's **New Researcher** Rinad S. Beidas

above, left to right:

