50th Annual Convention | October 28 | New York

(left) Patrick L. Kerr, Outstanding Service to ABCT

(right) Marsha Linehan's daughter, Geraldine Rodriguez, and granddaugher, Catalina Merseth Rodriguez, accepting the Lifetime Achievement Award for Marsha M. Linehan





(left) President Michelle G. Craske with **President's New Researcher** Cara C. Lewis

(right) Awards Chair Katherine Baucom with **Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy,** Patrick J. Kennedy





(below) Todd Moore presenting Emily Georgia with the Virginia Roswell Student Dissertation Award





Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation: Tomislav Damir Zbozinek



John R. Z. Abela Student Dissertation: Faith Orchard



Anne Marie Albano Early Career Award: *Nicole Caporino*



Outstanding Mentor: Evan M. Forman



Outstanding Training/Education: *Christine Maguth Nezu*









Elsie Ramos Student Research Award Winners (left to right) Morten Hvenegaard, Katerina Rnic, Ashley Isaia



Student Travel Award Winner (*left*) *Skye S. Fitz- patrick* with President
Michelle G. Craske



2017 ABCT Fellows (pictured with President Michelle G. Craske and Awards Chair Katherine Baucom)