52nd Annual Convention | November 16, Washington, DC



Lifetime Achievement: Mark B. Sobell and Linda Carter Sobell

NOT PICTURED: **Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy**, Joel Sherrill; **ADAA Travel Award**, Martha Falkenstein



Outstanding Mentor: Ricardo Muñoz



Graduate Student Research Grant: Laurel D. Sarfan and
Daniel P. Moriarity, honorable
mention



Elsie Ramos Memorial Student Poster Award (left to right): *Kristen E. Frosio, Jonah Meyerhoff, Emma Brett*





Lillian Reuman (left) **Student Travel Award,** and Shannon Blakey (right), **ADAA Travel Award (**with ABCT fellow and past-president Jonathan Abramowitz)

Congressman Joseph Patrick Kennedy III, **Award for Science and Parity in Mental Health,** with Cassidy Gutner, *Awards Chair*



Midcareer Innovator: Shannon Wiltsey Stirman



Outstanding Service to ABCT: Former Editors of Behavior Therapy (left to right) Richard G. Heimberg, Thomas H. Ollendick, and Michelle G. Newman



John R. Z. Abela Student Dissertation Award: Joanna Kim



Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation: Eric Lee



Virgnina Roswell Student Dissertation Award: Gabriela Khazanov



Anne Marie Albano Early Career Award: Joseph McGuire with Anne Marie Albano



President's New Researcher: *Ryan C. Shorey*, pictured with (left) Past President Gail Steketee and (right) President Sabine Wilhelm

