

## **ABCT AWARDS & RECOGNITION**



**Tia Tyndal**, Francis Cecil Sumner Excellence Award



**Lynn McFarr**, Outstanding Educator/Trainer



**Anu Asnaani,** Anne Marie Albano Early Career Award







Gabrielle Ilagan, Student Research Grant



**Kiran Kaur,** Student Research Grant Honorable Mention



Robyn A. Ellis, Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation Award



**Divya Kuman**, Virginia Roswell Student Dissertation Award



Thomas Le & Danielle Morabito, Student Travel Award









ABCT Champions (left to right): Leah Peskin, Jonathan E. Alpert, Yesenia Ceballos, Meg Harrell (Champions not pictured: Chad Wetterneck, Ted Kyle, Wounded Warrior Project)

## ABCT AWARDS & RECOGNITION



Stephen Crane (pictured with Awards Chair Sara Elkins, *left*, and President Laura Seligman, *right*), Outstanding Service to ABCT



Anu Asnaani (pictured with Awards Chair Sara Elkins, left, and President Laura Seligman, right) Outstanding Service to ABCT



Susan W. White, Outstanding Mentor



Addictions Research Award recipient Kate



Fellows (left to right): Laura D. Seligman, Thompson E. Davis, Barry S. Lubetkin, Matthew D. Skinta, Kenneth E. Freedland, Amanda Jensen-Doss, David H. Pantalone, Monnica T. Williams, David C. Hodgins



Elsie Ramos Memorial Student Poster Winners (left to right): Ana Rabasco, Allegra Netten, Sadaf, Khawar