Scenes from the ABCT Awards Ceremony | November 17, 2023 | Seattle



Stefan Hofmann, *Career/Lifetime Achievement*



Robert Leahy, Outstanding Clinician (with Sara Elkins, Awards Chair, and Jill Ehrenreich-May, President)



Kate McLaughlin, Executive Director of the Ballmer Institute, accepted the Distinguished Friend to Behavior Therapy Award on behalf of Connie and Steve Balmer, Balmer Institute for Children's Behavioral Health



Sierra E. Carter, Francis C. Sumner Excellence Award (with Sara Elkins, Awards Chair, and Jill Ehrenreich-May, President)



Jessica Hamilton, *President's New Researcher Award (with Jill Ehrenreich-May, President)*

Fellows Class of 2023, left to right: Muniya Khanna, Carmen McLean, Russell Morfitt, Micholas Salsman, Ray Christner, with (front) Sara Elkins, Awards Chair, Antonette Zeiss (Fellows Chair), and Jill Ehrenreich-May, President





Michael Twohig, Kelsie Okamura, Anu Asnaani, Spotlight Mentors



Mackenzie Zisser, Leonard Krasner Student Dissertation Award (with Sara Elkins, Awards Chair, and Jill Ehrenreich-May, President)



(left to right) Regine Galanti and Ayada Bonilla, Champions



Lauren Quetsch, *Anne Marie Albano Early Career Award*



Emily Presseller, Virginia Roswell Student Dissertaion Award (with Sara Elkins, Awards Chair, and Jill Ehrenreich-May, President)



(left to right) Xinyi Deng, Melissa-Ann Lagunas, Mikela D. Ritter, Elsie Ramos Memorial Student Poster Winners



Min Eun Jeon, Student Travel Award



(left to right) Bruce Chorpita, Past President; Robert Leahy, Past President & Outstanding Clinician, 2023; Mary Jane Eimer, Executive Director; and Stefan Hofmann, Past President & Lifetime Achievement, 2023



Anu Asnaani, Sierra Carter, RaeAnn Anderson, Brian Feinstein, Outstanding Service to ABCT (members of the Task Force for Equity, Inclusion, and Access)

(far left) Erum Nadeem, Chair of the Dissemination, Implementation, and Community Engagement Committee, which oversees the Champions Program

Not pictured but still honored: Thema S. Bryant, Charles Silverstein Lifetime Achievement Award in Social Justice; Torrey Creed, Outstanding Training Program; Christina Cho, Ryan DeLapp, Christina Lopez, & Jae Puckett, Outstanding Service; Mackenzie Zisser, Leonard Krasner Award; Alexa Raudales, Student Research Grant; Mallory Cannon, Student Research Grant Honorable Mention; Elizabeth Koschmann & Vanessa Ramirez, Champions; Min Eun Jeon & Hila Sorka, Student Travel Award