Select Page

Find a CBT Therapist

Search through our directory of local clinicians.

Presidential Addresses

Laura D. Seligman, New York, 2022

David Tolin, Virtual, 2021

Martin Antony, Virtual, 2020

Bruce Chorpita, Atlanta, 2019

Sabine Wilhelm, DC, 2018

Gail Steketee, San Diego, 2017

Michelle Craske, New York, 2016

Dean McKay, Philadelphia, 2014

Stefan G. Hofmann, Nashville, 2013

My Account Info

Manage your Membership information, email preferences, and more.


Membership in ABCT grants you access to three journals.


Convention Registration is now open for the 2023 ABCT Convention in Seattle, WA.