ABCT

 
MEMBER LOG IN
ABCT Facebook ABCT Twitter ABCT Instagram
 
Convention 2020
ABCT STUDENT AMBASSADORS LIST46
STUDENT NAME ORGANIZATION EMAIL POSITION MENTOR
Akanksha Das Hartford Hosp Institute of Living akankshadas@gmail.com Postbach rsrch asst
Alexandra Silverman UVA als8tx@virginia.edu 1st year Bethany Teachman
Alexandra Tanner UCLA tannera@ucla.edu 2nd year Michelle Craske
Alexandra Werntz U of Virginia ajw3x@virginia.edu 3rd year Bethany Teachman
Alexis Bracy Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine alexisbra@pcom.edu 2nd year Bruce Zahn
Allie Gibson Texas Tech U alexandra.gibson@ttu.edu Joaquin Borrego
Amy Sewart UCLA amysewart@ucla.edu 3rd year Michelle Craske
Anastasia McGlade UCLA almcglade@ucla.edu 2nd year Michelle Craske
Ashley Battaglini University of British Columbia ashley.battaglini@psych.ubc.ca 1st year Joelle LeMoult
Babetta Mathai Texas Tech U babetta.mathai@ttu.edu 3rd year Catherine Epkins
Brittany Liebsack West Virginia U bkliebsack@mix.wvu.edu Amy Herschell
Calia Torres U of Alabama catorres@crimson.ua.edu 4th year Beverly Thorn
Chelsey Bowman Boston University cebowman@bu.edu 5th Year Doc Student Amie Grills
Corey Lieneman West Virginia U ccl0009@mix.wvu.edu 1st year Cheryl McNeil
Crystal Hare Ryerson U crystal.hare@psych.ryerson.ca Master's student Martin Antony
Danielle Deros OK State U dderos@ostatemail.okstate.edu 2nd year Jake Kraft
Danielle Taylor OK State U danielle.taylor@okstate.edu
Farren Landes Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine 1st year Dr. Bruce Zahn
Jacob D. Kraft M.S. Oklahoma State University jake.kraft@okstate.edu 3rd year Dr. DeMond M. Grant
Janie Park Tulane University jpark14@tulane.edu Senior in 4+1 program Janet Ruscher
Jennifer Gamarra UCLA jenn.gamarra@gmail.com 2nd year Bruce Chorpita
Johann D'Souza U Houston Johann.Dsouza@times.uh.edu 2nd year
Judith Biesen Notre Dame judithbiesen@gmail.com 4th year David Smith
Karey O'Hara U of AZ / SUNY Upstate Med U kareylo@gmail.com 6th year/intern Connie Beck
Keith Klein Southern Illinois U keith.p.klein@gmail.com 2nd year Sarah Kertz
Kelsey Hudson U of Vermont Kelsey.Hudson@uvm.edu 4th year Karen Fondacaro
Kimberly Stevens Southern Illinois U kimberlystevens@siu.edu 5th year
Kyle Yuan Yeshiva U Li-Wei Yuan [student] Lata McGinn
Lauren Quetsch West Virginia U LEBorduin@mix.wvu.edu Cheryl McNeil/Amy Herschell
Lia Smith U of Houston ljsmith6@central.uh.edu 1st year Anka A. Vujanovic
Lucas Zullo UT Southwestern Med Ctr Lucas.Zullo@UTSouthwestern.edu 2nd year
Marina Galante U of Nevada Las Vegas marinaharris20@gmail.com 2nd year Bradley Donohue
Meghan Vinograd UCLA mvinograd@ucla.edu 3rd year Michelle Craske
Miriam Korbman Long Island U miriam.korbman@my.liu.edu 2nd year Hilary Vidair
Molly Stern Rutgers molly.stern@rutgers.edu 1st year Brian Chu
Morgan Hagner Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine mh204090@pcom.edu 1st year Bruce Zahn
Nicole Capriola University of Alabama nncapriola@crimson.ua.edu 4th year Susan White
Peter Castagna LSU petercastagna1@gmail.com 2nd year Thompson Davis III
Rachelle Kromash East Tennessee State University KROMASH@mail.etsu.edu 1st year Kelly Moore
Rafaella Jakubovic Temple rjakubovic@temple.edu 1st year Deborah Drabick
Rebecca Lindsey Washington State U rebecca.glover@wsu.edu 2nd year Tammy Barry
Sarah Stanger U of Vermont sstanger@uvm.edu 4th year Jamie Abaied
Sheina Godovich Catholic U of America 58godovich@cua.edu 1st year
Steven Mazza Hofstra steven.j.mazza@gmail.com 5th year Phyllis Ohr
Tabitha Fleming Texas Tech U tabitha.fleming@ttu.edu Joaquin Borrego
Troy Weathers Xavier University weathersm@xavier.edu 3rd year Nick Salsman

 

 

click below for more helpful material, organized alphabetically
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies
305 7th Avenue, 16th Fl., New York, NY 10001 · Phone (212) 647-1890 · Fax: (212) 647-1865
Copyright © 2003 - 2020 ABCT. All rights reserved